Recreation Committee

Recreation Director Deb Bowker
Robert Healey 2022
Carl Demshar 2023
Cathy Wilson 2022
Elizabeth Stefany 2024
Robert Duport 2023
Karen Campbell 2024
Kelly Stoutameyer 2023

Mission Statement

The mission of the Carrabassett Valley Recreation Department is to provide service to the community and quality programs for all ages and abilities. Through effective communication, we will continue to develop and enhance our services and invest in the future. Our strength is our community, and together as a team, we will enrich the quality of life.

Contact Deb Bowker by email: